Before sending us any images, you will need to sign up and create a user account with Clippingpath.lk. Any images sent without going through this sign up process will not be entertained and will be promptly deleted.

There are 2 ways to send your images to us, namely via a Dropbox shared folder or via a FTP User Account. Let us know your preferred image upload method during the sign up process.

 

Once your account has been approved you will receive the appropriate login details/folder share invite and additional user account information that will be of use to you.

 

Those who wish to test our free Clipping Path trial service, you will need to submit a Clipping Path Free Trial request. Once your request has been approved, you will be sent instructions on how to upload your Deep Etching test images

 

Please read all of the following details carefully. Any questions or doubts, do not hesitate to contact us:


 

Sending Images & Creating a Job:

 

You only need to do the following 2 steps. We will do the rest.

sending images & creating a job

After your images and email has been received, we will process the submitted information, create a job in your name and then check and assess the images provided after which we will send you an email with the assigned job number and the price estimate. Additional emails requesting further details will be sent if the instructions provided are not sufficient enough or if there are any issues regarding the job, the service level selected or the images.

 
We will start work on the job only after the price estimate has been agreed upon and your approval has been received.

 

 

Job Cancellation:

 

To cancel any currently processing jobs, send an email with the relevant job number included to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please note, however, that we will be compelled to charge you for any images processed and already completed before the cancellation request was received.

 

 

Downloading a Completed Job:

 

Once a job has been completed and ready for download you will be sent an email with the appropriate instructions. Those using Dropbox will be sent a direct download link to a zip file.

Please note that any download links will be deactivated within 7 days from the date of the job completion and the entire job (including the original source images) will be removed from our servers after 30 days from the date of the job completion.

 

 

Re-Corrections:

 

Send us an email within 3 days of the job completion, detailing all your concerns to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

If there is an actual error on our part, we will do the necessary adjustments free of charge until you're satisfied. Please note, however, that Clippingpath.lk will not be responsible or liable for situations arising due to incorrect or erroneous details submitted by you during the image submission & job creation process.

 

Billing:

 

The payment request and the invoice will be sent to you via Payoneer 3 days after successful job completion/final re-correction of any errors. Please note that payment will be expected within 30 days of the invoice date.

 

 

Go to top